"Everything in Christ"
(905) 574-4011 | office@guidodebres.com
420 Crerar Drive, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 5K3

Ice Hockey Schedule

 Ice Hockey Club

Revised Schedule – Chedoke

The Senior Group:

Date:

Time:

Friday September 29

4:00 – 5:00

Friday October 13

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 3

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 17

4:00 – 5:00

Friday December 15

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 2

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 16

4:00 – 5:00

 

The Junior Group:

Date:

Time:

Friday October 6

4:00 – 5:00

Friday October 20

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 10

4:00 – 5:00

Friday   December 1

4:00 – 5:00

Friday   January 12

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 9

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 23

4:00 – 5:00

** December 7th – the Grade 12’s vs Teacher’s and Board Game