"Everything in Christ"
(905) 574-4011 | office@guidodebres.com
420 Crerar Drive, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 5K3

Ice Hockey Schedule

 Ice Hockey Club

2019-2020 Schedule – Chedoke Arena

The Junior Group:

Date:

Time:

Friday September 27

4:00 – 5:00

Friday October 18

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 8

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 29

4:00 – 5:00

Friday December 13

4:00 – 5:00

Friday January 17

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 7

4:00 – 5:00

 

The Senior Group:

Date:

Time:

Friday October 4

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 1

4:00 – 5:00

Friday November 15

4:00 – 5:00

Friday  December 7

4:00 – 5:00 *AT LAWFIELD*

Friday   January 10

4:00 – 5:00

Friday January 31

4:00 – 5:00

Friday February 21

4:00 – 5:00

THURSDAY DECEMBER 12 – the Grade 12’s vs Teachers & Board Game